Home

A few notes to self. Over the past few months I have attended a number of events, Designed in Britain, Made in Britain, Future Human Micro Manufacturing, 3rd Industrial Revolution , Makers’ Guild – Makers’ Money, Hidden Heroes – The Genius of Everyday Things, Robot Futures – LIREC, The Power of Making , Cornerhouse Show & Tell, and spoken at Culture Hack North, HighWire Breakfast Club and Imagination, Lancaster.

As you’ve possibly noticed I usually write up the events I attend, but my note taking has become quite sparse, due in part to selective hearing and my untamed ears which appear to have wandered off somewhere to do something more interesting, possibly with this cat. In other news, I successfully upgraded in September and I am now a full PhD student at HighWire. Not sure where I go to collect the badge for that, but I wait, as ever with anticipation.

Leave a Reply

