Home

My PhD has morphed since my arrival at HighWire, seems I am an unfaithful student, after a brief academic ‘affair’ my title is:

Point of Use Production: methods, models & strategies for point of sale & point of use production.

Within this I will address entrepreneurship, post industrial manufacture, supply chain management, new retail models… take over the world…

Oh and this is a PhD that ¬†John Thackara indicated as relevant in his ‘what should design researchers research report from 2020?’ (Does this count as time-travel?)

Leave a Reply

